Submitted | Arrowood Elementary School

Arrowood Elementary School recently announced its February all stars. Classroom teachers selected these students based on the character trait honesty. Recognized were Mark Turner, Ryleigh Becker, Willow Chapman, and Ella Collins (kindergarten); Dakota Newlen, A’dour Knolton, Brylon Katzenbach, and Lydia Hoiles (first grade); Devon Welde, Anna Hoskins, Sam Lindsay, and Aiden Hernandez (second grade); Ta’Sean Armstrong, Arielle Meadows, Aaryn Smith, and Max Robinette (third grade); Ariah Wilson, Owen Perez, and Bella Fletcher (fourth grade); and Dalton Wisecup, Makyah Truss, Lucas Dailey, and Dylan Hudgel (fifth grade).

No posts to display