FCS recognizes staff, students


Greene County News

FAIRBORN — The Fairborn City School District recognized its “Staff and Student of the Quarter.”

The recognition program was developed by the board of education to celebrate students and staff members on a regular basis. The program recognizes students and staff who go the extra mile, demonstrate exemplary effort and contribute in a positive manner to improve the school environment.

Honorees received a certificate and a copy of the letter written by the individual who nominated the student or staff member. Honorees also receive a special Skyhawk T-shirt.

Award winners include:

– Fairborn City School District staff: Neyra Griffin

Fairborn High School:

– Ninth grade: Olivia Brinson and Aaron Page

– 10th grade: Quincie Kehoe and Christian Puterbaugh

– 11th grade: Munira Jamal and KJ Redmon

– 12th grade: Gabriele Perez and Quentin Moss

– Staff: Debora Holcombe

Baker Middle School:

– Sixth grade: Madison Hunter and Trevor Anderson

– Seventh grade: Macy Smith and Danny Curns Jr.

– Eighth grade: Jodee Austin and Andrew Dunn

– Staff: Sonya Walker

Fairborn Intermediate School:

– Fourth grade: Alexandria Rice and Ethan Johnston

– Fifth grade: Riley Cummins and Logan Newman

– Staff: Anne Noble

Fairborn Primary School:

– Preschool: Lyla Miller and Parker Wood

– Kindergarten: Rayshawn Hart and Liam Kennehan

– First grade: Delilah McCloud and Logan Cox

– Second grade: Ava McDuffy and Wills Oberg

– Third grade: Skylan Lyle and Jason Gonzalez

– Staff: Vicky Weese

Submitted photo Fairborn City Schools recognized its staff and students of the quarter.
http://aimmedianetwork.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/50/2016/12/web1_IMG_0523.jpgSubmitted photo Fairborn City Schools recognized its staff and students of the quarter.

Story courtesy of Fairborn City Schools.

No posts to display