Clark State honors local adjunct faculty


Greene County News

SPRINGFIELD — Clark State Community College recognized 38 adjunct faculty members for their dedicated years of service at a gathering on Wednesday, Aug. 17, at the Hollenbeck Bayley Creative Arts and Conference Center.

“We appreciate the wealth of knowledge and experience that our adjunct faculty bring to our classrooms,” said Dr. Amit Singh, provost and vice president of academic affairs at Clark State. “They are an important part of our success and completion agenda. We are so glad to show them our small token of appreciation for all that they do for us.”

Adjunct faculty members of Greene County include: 10 Years – Anthony Barrett, Kimberly Poole, Dorie Farrell and Sara Jankowski.

5 Years – Cullen Erbacher, Jonathan Platt, Lloyd Slonaker, Carolyn Witham, Brandy Phipps and Kay Rogers.

Story courtesy of Clark State.

No posts to display